April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 08/30/2016
E.g., 08/30/2016

Tue Aug 30

(All day) All Campus

First day faculty and staff are contracted.

(All day) All Campus

Open Registration for all students.

Wed Aug 31

(All day) All Campus

Open Registration for all students.

Thu Sep 1

(All day) All Campus

Open Registration for all students.

Fri Sep 2

(All day) All Campus

Open Registration for all students.

Mon Sep 5

(All day) All Campus

Labor Day.  Campus closed.

Tue Sep 6

(All day) All Campus

First day of classes for Fall 2016 semester. Welcome back!

Wed Sep 21

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

Advance Screening of PBS series Art21 Season 8, in Room H216.

Talkback session following screening led by Art Professor Berel Lutsky.

The series will continue with screenings on the...

Wed Oct 12

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

The series will include screenings on the following Wednesdays: Sept. 21, Oct. 12, Nov. 9 and Dec. 7.

Advance Screening of PBS series Art21 Season 8, in Room H216.

Talkback session...

Wed Nov 9

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

The series will include screenings on the following Wednesdays: Sept. 21, Oct. 12, Nov. 9 and Dec. 7.

Advance Screening of PBS series Art21 Season 8, in Room H216.

Talkback session...

Thu Nov 24

(All day) All Campus

Campus closed Thursday, November 24 for Thanksgiving.  No classes on Friday, Novemer 25.

Wed Dec 7

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

The series will include screenings on the following Wednesdays: Sept. 21, Oct. 12, Nov. 9 and Dec. 7.

Advance Screening of PBS series Art21 Season 8, in Room H216.

Talkback session...

Wed Dec 14

(All day) All Campus

Last day of classes for the semester.

Thu Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

Study Day.  No classes.

Fri Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Final exams begin