January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 01/27/2015
E.g., 01/27/2015

Thu Jan 29

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm L135 Theatre

Thursday, January 29, 2015Showtime 7 pm

Fri Jan 30

(All day) Founders Hall Art Gallery
Paintings and prints by Matthew Bindert will be in Founder's Hall Art Gallery from January 30, 2015 - February 20, 2015. More information here:
http://manitowoc.uwc.edu/arts/gallery...

Sat Jan 31

5:30 pm to 8:00 pm L135 Theatre

Murder Mystery Dinner TheaterSaturday, January 31, 2015Doors open at 5:30 pmMurder Mystery begins at 6 pmItalian meal with Cash bar.

Wed Feb 25

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm F139 Computer Classroom

The program offers financial aid application assistance to students planning to attend college during the fall of 2015. 

College Goal Wisconsin, sponsored by the Wisconsin Association for...

Fri Mar 6

(All day) Founders Hall Art Gallery
Prints by Pete Railand will be in Founder's Hall Art Gallery from March 6, 2015 - April 3, 2015. More information here:
http://manitowoc.uwc.edu/arts/gallery
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Founders Hall Art Gallery
Prints from the 24 Hours of Art event will be in Founder's Hall Art Gallery from February 21, 2015 - March 15, 2015. There will be a theatre performance by the 24 Hours of Art participants in...

Sat Mar 7

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

March 7 - Lakeshore Wind Ensemble in Winds of March

Wed Mar 18

5:30 pm to 8:00 pm All Campus

This exciting program gives you the opportunity to begin exploring your post-secondary options.  

Hear from admissions representatives from the University of Wisconsin System, Wisconsin...

Thu Mar 19

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

As part of its Scholar for Life Series, the Lester Public Library in Two Rivers will host a program by Dr. Jeff Brown "Fracking: World Savior or Consummate Evil?"

This is the third in a...

Mon Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Tue Mar 24

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Wed Mar 25

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Thu Mar 26

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Fri Mar 27

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Mon Apr 6

(All day) Founders Hall Art Gallery
Work by Katie Reis will be in Founder's Hall Art Gallery from April 6, 2015 - May 8, 2015. More  information here:
http://manitowoc.uwc.edu/arts/gallery