September

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Events

E.g., 09/24/2017
E.g., 09/24/2017

Fri Nov 3

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm L135 Theatre

The winner of eight Tony Awards, including Best Musical, told by Duncan Sheik and Steven Sater through what Entertainment Weekly called, "the most gorgeous Broadway score this decade." Spring...

Sat Nov 4

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm L135 Theatre

The winner of eight Tony Awards, including Best Musical, told by Duncan Sheik and Steven Sater through what Entertainment Weekly called, "the most gorgeous Broadway score this decade." Spring...

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

Join the UW-Manitowoc Lakeshore Big Band, conducted by Paul Sucherman, in remembering the songs that sent us running to the living room TV, fighting for the remote...classics from Bob Newhart to...

Mon Nov 13

6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Other

Crystals are the building blocks of the Universe. All matter, everything that is physical and solid, owes its existence to the organizing properties of crystals. Crystals have a long tradition of...

Tue Nov 21

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Other

Canvas & Corks is a great way to enjoy a fun, relaxing, and social evening. A little paint, a little wine, and a TON of fun! We’ll guide you step-by-step in creating your own masterpiece;...

Thu Nov 23

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 in honor of Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Fri Nov 24

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 in honor of Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Mon Nov 27

6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Other

Have you ever wondered, do angels really exist? Can they help me with my personal challenges in life? Who are they? How can I access their ancient wisdom?

In Angels Among Us we will...

Tue Nov 28

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Other

Looking for natural ways to achieve radiant skin? Join Sara Schoenecker, as she captivates your senses with 5 essential oils everyone should incorporate into their daily skin care routine. In this...

Fri Dec 1

7:30 pm to 9:40 pm Off Campus

Join the Lakeshore Wind Ensemble, conducted by Dr. Marc Sackman, in celebrating the holiday season with "Festival of Christmas." Some highlights include “Chorale Prelude” by Max Reger, “Medieval...

Fri Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be on Friday, December 15. Good luck on finals!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Study day for final exams will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on all of your exams!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on all of your exams!

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Other

Canvas & Corks is a great way to enjoy a fun, relaxing, and social evening. A little paint, a little wine, and a TON of fun! We’ll guide you step-by-step in creating your own masterpiece;...