May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 03/01/2015
E.g., 03/01/2015

Fri Mar 6

(All day) Founders Hall Art Gallery
Prints by Pete Railand will be in Founder's Hall Art Gallery from March 6, 2015 - April 3, 2015. More information here:
http://manitowoc.uwc.edu/arts/gallery

Sat Mar 7

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

March 7 - Lakeshore Wind Ensemble in Winds of March

Thu Mar 12

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm L135 Theatre
UW-Manitowoc hosts performance featuring local WWIIstory

The University of Wisconsin-Manitowoc Lecture and Fine Arts Committee is hosting a theatre performance, Alice and Eugene: The Lucky Ones....

Wed Mar 18

5:30 pm to 8:00 pm All Campus

This exciting program gives you the opportunity to begin exploring your post-secondary options.  

Hear from admissions representatives from the University of Wisconsin System, Wisconsin...

Thu Mar 19

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

As part of its Scholar for Life Series, the Lester Public Library in Two Rivers will host a program by Dr. Jeff Brown "Fracking: World Savior or Consummate Evil?"

This is the third in a...

Mon Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Tue Mar 24

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Wed Mar 25

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Thu Mar 26

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Fri Mar 27

(All day) All Campus

Students, enjoy your spring break! March 23-27.

Mon Apr 6

(All day) Founders Hall Art Gallery
Work by Katie Reis will be in Founder's Hall Art Gallery from April 6, 2015 - May 8, 2015. More  information here:
http://manitowoc.uwc.edu/arts/gallery

Thu Apr 9

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

As part of its Scholar for Life Series, the Lester Public Library in Two Rivers will host a program by Dr. Paul Emmett, "Chemical High: Endorphins and the power of Neuroscience"

This is the...

Sat Apr 11

8:00 am to 1:00 pm All Campus

To register for a regional placement test date, visit the website for the Regional Placement Testing Program. Or contact the Student Services Office at 920-683-4707 for a list of scheduled testing...

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

April 11 - Lakeshore Big Band

Wed Apr 15

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm All Campus

Look Closer at UW-Manitowoc! Learn how to make the most of your college experience - in and out of the classroom.- take a campus tour- meet faculty & staff- learn about guaranteed transfer-...