April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/10/2016
E.g., 12/10/2016

Sat Dec 10

1:00 pm to 2:45 pm
H115 Gymnasium

UW-Manitowoc vs. UW-Waukesha, Women's basketball

2:45 pm to 4:30 pm
H115 Gymnasium

UW-Manitowoc vs. UW-Waukesha, Men's basketball

Wed Dec 14

(All day) All Campus

Last day of classes for the semester.

5:30 pm to 7:15 pm
H115 Gymnasium

UW-Manitowoc vs. UW-Fox Valley, Women's basketball

7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
H115 Gymnasium

UW-Manitowoc vs. UW-Fox Valley, Men's basketball

Thu Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

Study Day.  No classes.

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
L135 Theatre

Performance held in UW-Manitowoc University Theatre. The title of the Capitol Civic Centre Community Chorale Concert is "Sunshine For Your Soul." We have singers from the community and the campus...

Fri Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Final exams begin

Sat Dec 17

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
L135 Theatre

Presented by the Drama Improv Club Students (DICS) 

Mon Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Tue Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Wed Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Thu Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Fri Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

Backup final exam day (snow date)

Mon Dec 26

(All day) All Campus

The campus is closed today. Offices reopen on Tuesday, Dec. 27.