Events

E.g., 11/25/2017
E.g., 11/25/2017

Fri Nov 24

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 in honor of Thanksgiving. Happy Turkey Day!

Mon Nov 27

6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Other

Have you ever wondered, do angels really exist? Can they help me with my personal challenges in life? Who are they? How can I access their ancient wisdom?

In Angels Among Us we will...

Tue Nov 28

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Other

Looking for natural ways to achieve radiant skin? Join Sara Schoenecker, as she captivates your senses with 5 essential oils everyone should incorporate into their daily skin care routine. In this...

Fri Dec 1

7:30 pm to 9:40 pm Off Campus

Join the Lakeshore Wind Ensemble, conducted by Dr. Marc Sackman, in celebrating the holiday season with "Festival of Christmas." Some highlights include “Chorale Prelude” by Max Reger, “Medieval...

Fri Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be on Friday, December 15. Good luck on finals!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Study day for final exams will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on all of your exams!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on all of your exams!

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Other

Canvas & Corks is a great way to enjoy a fun, relaxing, and social evening. A little paint, a little wine, and a TON of fun! We’ll guide you step-by-step in creating your own masterpiece;...

Wed Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on all of your exams!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on all of your exams!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on all of your exams!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

The backup exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck!

Tue Jan 2

(All day) Other

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about UW Colleges Online's winterim session and apply today!

Sat Jan 13

7:30 pm to 9:35 pm Off Campus

Join the Lakeshore Wind Ensemble, conducted by Dr. Marc Sackman, and the Lakeshore Big Band, conducted by Paul Sucherman, in celebrating American music from A-C and beyond with music by Leroy...