December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/19/2014
E.g., 12/19/2014

Fri Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final exams are scheduled for Dec. 16, 17, 18, and 19. A detailed schedule is available in the Student Affairs Office.

Sat Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final exams are scheduled for Dec. 16, 17, 18, and 19. A detailed schedule is available in the Student Affairs Office.

Wed Dec 24

(All day) All Campus

Merry Christmas! The campus is closed for the Christms holiday December 24 & 25.

(All day) All Campus

Merry Christmas! The campus is closed for the Christms holiday December 24 & 25.

Wed Dec 31

(All day) All Campus

Happy New Year! The campus is closed for the New Year holiday December 31 & January 1.

(All day) All Campus

Happy New Year! The campus is closed for the New Year holiday December 31 & January 1.

Sat Jan 10

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm H115 Gymnasium

Cheer on the Blue Devils as they take on UW-Waukesha at 6 PM.

Sat Jan 17

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

January 17 - Lakeshore Wind Ensemble & Lakeshore Big Band Pops

Thu Jan 29

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm L135 Theatre

Thursday, January 29, 2015Showtime 7 pm

Sat Jan 31

5:30 pm to 8:00 pm L135 Theatre

Murder Mystery Dinner TheaterSaturday, January 31, 2015Doors open at 5:30 pmMurder Mystery begins at 6 pmItalian meal with Cash bar.

Wed Feb 25

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm F139 Computer Classroom

The program offers financial aid application assistance to students planning to attend college during the fall of 2014. 

College Goal Wisconsin, sponsored by the Wisconsin Association for...

Sat Mar 7

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

March 7 - Lakeshore Wind Ensemble in Winds of March

Thu Mar 19

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

As part of its Scholar for Life Series, the Lester Public Library in Two Rivers will host a program by Dr. Jeff Brown "Fracking: World Savior or Consummate Evil?"

This is the third in a...

Thu Apr 9

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

As part of its Scholar for Life Series, the Lester Public Library in Two Rivers will host a program by Dr. Paul Emmett, "Chemical High: Endorphins and the power of Neuroscience"

This is the...

Sat Apr 11

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

April 11 - Lakeshore Big Band