June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/30/2016
E.g., 09/30/2016

Fri Nov 18

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
L135 Theatre

A grad student's online personal ad lures a mysterious jounalism student to his subterranean research lab under the pretense of an evening of "no strings attached" sex. But when a major global...

Sat Nov 19

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
L135 Theatre

A grad student's online personal ad lures a mysterious jounalism student to his subterranean research lab under the pretense of an evening of "no strings attached" sex. But when a major global...

Sun Nov 20

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
L135 Theatre

A grad student's online personal ad lures a mysterious jounalism student to his subterranean research lab under the pretense of an evening of "no strings attached" sex. But when a major global...

Thu Nov 24

(All day) All Campus

Campus closed Thursday, November 24 for Thanksgiving.  No classes on Friday, Novemer 25.

Wed Dec 7

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Other

The series will include screenings on the following Wednesdays: Sept. 21, Oct. 12, Nov. 9 and Dec. 7.

Advance Screening of PBS series Art21 Season 8, in Room H216.

Talkback session...

Wed Dec 14

(All day) All Campus

Last day of classes for the semester.

Thu Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

Study Day.  No classes.

Fri Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Final exams begin

Mon Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Tue Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Wed Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Thu Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final Exams

Fri Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

Backup Exam Date