April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 03/24/2017
E.g., 03/24/2017

Wed Apr 19

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
L135 Theatre

Two shows: 4:30 pm (ages 3-8) and 6:30 pm (ages 9 and up). "Cool Chemistry" is an annual FREE show of exciting chemistry demonstrations performed by the CHE155 students of UW-Manitowoc.This year...

Thu Apr 20

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Campus Grounds

At Preview Day you will:

Meet professors, current students, other parents and alumni.  Learn about our affordable tuition and opportunities for financial aid. Ask questions about our...

Fri May 5

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Commons

The University of Wisconsin-Manitowoc Foundation is hosting the first-ever Scholarship and Alumni Awards Luncheon. Student achievement will be recognized through the awarding of scholarships and...

Sat May 6

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

Performance is at Capitol Civic Centre. Purchase tickets online or call CCC Box Office at 920-683-2184.

Featuring “Grande Symphonie Funèbre et Triomphale” by Hector Berlioz, excerpts from “...

Fri May 12

(All day) All Campus

Last day of classes for spring semester 2017.

Mon May 15

(All day) All Campus

Spring semester study day. Good luck on final exams!

Tue May 16

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Wed May 17

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Thu May 18

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Fri May 19

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Mon May 22

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
L135 Theatre

Commencement Ceremony for graduates.