July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/21/2017
E.g., 01/21/2017

Sun Mar 12

3:45 pm to 5:30 pm
H115 Gymnasium

Men's WCC All-star Basketball Game

Mon Mar 27

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices will be open.

Tue Mar 28

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices will be open.

Wed Mar 29

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices will be open.

Thu Mar 30

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices will be open.

Fri Mar 31

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices will be open.

Wed Apr 5

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Off Campus

Topic: Protecting the Internet: The Mathematics of Passwords and Data Encryption

Held at the Lester Public Library Community Room

Presented by Dr. Brian Murphy

Wed Apr 19

4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
L135 Theatre

Two shows: 4:30 pm (ages 3-8) and 6:30 pm (ages 9 and up). "Cool Chemistry" is an annual FREE show of exciting chemistry demonstrations performed by the CHE155 students of UW-Manitowoc.This year...

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
L135 Theatre

Two shows: 4:30 pm (ages 3-8) and 6:30 pm (ages 9 and up). "Cool Chemistry" is an annual FREE show of exciting chemistry demonstrations performed by the CHE155 students of UW-Manitowoc.This year...

Thu Apr 20

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Campus Grounds

At Preview Day you will:

Meet professors, current students, other parents and alumni.  Learn about our affordable tuition and opportunities for financial aid. Ask questions about our...

Fri May 12

(All day) All Campus

Last day of classes for spring semester 2017.

Mon May 15

(All day) All Campus

Spring semester study day. Good luck on final exams!

Tue May 16

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Wed May 17

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Thu May 18

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!