November

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 11/28/2014
E.g., 11/28/2014

Mon Dec 1

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm H115 Gymnasium

Cheer on the Blue Devils as they take on UW-Washington County at 6 PM.

Wed Dec 3

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Campus Grounds
UW-Manitowoc is one of 3 sites in the state of Wisconsin which will host preview screenings of PBS's acclaimed  series ART21 Art in the Twenty-First Century, Season 7.
Wednesday,...
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Founders Hall Art Gallery

The public is invited to view an exhibit titled “Wondertoonel Artificialis and other memorabilia” by Don Krumpos in the University of Wisconsin-Manitowoc Founders Hall Art Gallery through December...

Fri Dec 5

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

December 5 & 6 - Lakeshore Wind Ensemble, Festival of Christmas

Sat Dec 6

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

December 5 & 6 - Lakeshore Wind Ensemble, Festival of Christmas

Mon Dec 8

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm H115 Gymnasium

Cheer on the Blue Devils as they take on UW-Fox Valley at 6 PM.

Thu Dec 11

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm L135 Theatre
The premier performance of this newly organized chorale,
consisting of 68 of Manitowoc County's singing force will be at the
University of Wisconsin - Manitowoc at 7:30 pm...

Mon Dec 15

10:00 am to 12:30 pm Commons

ESFY, with the support of Student Senate, will once again be offering our bi-annual Student Pancake Breakfast on Monday, December 15, Study Day! Pancakes available until 12:30 p.m. or until they...

Sat Jan 10

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm H115 Gymnasium

Cheer on the Blue Devils as they take on UW-Waukesha at 6 PM.

Sat Jan 17

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

January 17 - Lakeshore Wind Ensemble & Lakeshore Big Band Pops

Thu Jan 29

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm L135 Theatre

Thursday, January 29, 2015Showtime 7 pm

Sat Jan 31

5:30 pm to 8:00 pm L135 Theatre

Murder Mystery Dinner TheaterSaturday, January 31, 2015Doors open at 5:30 pmMurder Mystery begins at 6 pmItalian meal with Cash bar.

Wed Feb 25

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm F139 Computer Classroom

The program offers financial aid application assistance to students planning to attend college during the fall of 2014. 

College Goal Wisconsin, sponsored by the Wisconsin Association for...

Sat Mar 7

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

March 7 - Lakeshore Wind Ensemble in Winds of March

Thu Mar 19

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

As part of its Scholar for Life Series, the Lester Public Library in Two Rivers will host a program by Dr. Jeff Brown "Fracking: World Savior or Consummate Evil?"

This is the third in a...