January

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/19/2018
E.g., 01/19/2018

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Monday, January 22. Welcome to campus students! 

Fri Feb 2

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm Commons

Tony 'n Tina’s Wedding is an improvisational participatory theatrical event staging the nuptial celebration of Tony Nunzio and Valentina Vitale in all its tacky and hilarious glory. The...

Sat Feb 3

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm Commons

Tony 'n Tina’s Wedding is an improvisational participatory theatrical event staging the nuptial celebration of Tony Nunzio and Valentina Vitale in all its tacky and hilarious glory. The...

Wed Mar 7

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Other

Make plans to join us in the new Science Commons to celebrate the Grand Opening of the newly renovated Founder's Hall. Areas of renovation include science and art labs and the library. The program...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Apr 10

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Sat Apr 14

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

Join the UW-Manitowoc Lakeshore Big Band, conducted by Paul Sucherman, for "Viva Las Vegas" a celebration of the songs and artists that embody the spirit of the Entertainment Capital of the World...

Sat May 5

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Off Campus

"American Salute" is going to be a bright and upbeat concert by the Lakeshore Wind Ensemble, conducted by Dr. Marc Sackman, with “Barnum and Bailey’s Favorite,” “Outdoor Overture” by Copland, “Far...

Fri May 11

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Friday, May 11. Good luck on exams!

Mon May 14

(All day) All Campus

Study day for final exams will be on Monday, May 14. Happy studying!

Tue May 15

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Tuesday, May 15 through Friday, May 18 and resume on Monday, May 21. Best of luck on all exams!