Volleyball

Coach, Jerry Baeckman, gerald.baeckman@uwc.edu
Assistant Coach, Rylee Rasmussen

Season: late August to mid-October
Practices: M-F, noon - 1:00 pm, gym
2 or 3 games per week M&W @ 6 PM; 2 weekend tourneys

2015 Volleyball Schedule pdf, please click here.

2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule
Date Time Opponent/Location Score

Tue, Sept. 8

6 pm @ SLC & NIU (triangular)  

Sat, Sept. 12

9 am @ UW-Marinette Tournament  

Mon, Sept. 14

7 pm @ Lakeland College JV  

Mon, Sept. 21

6 pm vs UW-Fond du Lac  

Wed, Sept. 23

6 pm vs. UW-Waukesha  

Mon, Sept. 28

6 pm vs. UW-Marinette  

Wed, Sept. 30

6 pm vs. UW-Sheboygan  

Mon, Oct. 5

6 pm vs UW-Washington Co.  

Wed, Oct. 7

6 pm @ UW-Sheboygan  

Mon, Oct 12

6 pm @ UW-Fox Valley Valley  

Wed, Oct. 14

6 pm vs. Silver Lake College
 

Sat, Oct. 17

noon WCC Tournament @ Just-a-Game Fieldhouse, WI Dells  

Sun, Oct. 18

9 am WCC Tournament @ Just-a-Game Fieldhouse, WI Dells