Volleyball

Coach, Jerry Baeckman, gerald.baeckman@uwc.edu
Assistant Coach, Brianna Robley

Season: late August to mid-October
Practices: M-F, noon - 1:00 pm, gym
2 or 3 games per week M&W @ 6 PM; 2 weekend tourneys

2014 Volleyball Schedule pdf, please click here.

2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule
Date Time Opponent/Location Score

Wed, Sept. 10

6 pm vs. UW-Fox Valley Valley  

Sat, Sept. 13

9 am @ UW-Marinette Tournament  

Mon, Sept. 15

7 pm @ Silver Lake College (UW-Man. gym)  

Wed, Sept. 17

6 pm vs. UW-Sheboygan  

Mon, Sept. 22

6 pm @ UW-Fond du Lac  

Wed, Sept. 24

6 pm vs. UW-Waukesha  

Wed, Oct. 1

6 pm vs. UW-Marinette  

Mon, Oct. 6

6 pm @ UW-Washington Co.  

Wed, Oct. 8

6 pm @ UW-Sheboygan  

Wed, Oct. 13

6 pm vs. Silver Lake College, Paren't Night  

Sat, Oct. 18

noon WCC Tournament @ Just-a-Game Fieldhouse, WI Dells  

Sun, Oct. 19

9 am WCC Tournament @ Just-a-Game Fieldhouse, WI Dells  

 

2014 Women's Volleyball Roster
No. Name Position Height Year School
1 Kaitlyn Weigert S 5'2" 1 Mishicot
2 Paige Miller OH/M 5'10" 2 Mishicot
6 Katelyn Ratajczak OH/BR 5'2" 1 Mishicot
7 Melissa Schroeder OH 5'6" 1 Valders
8 Abigail Butler OH/M 5'8" 2 Mishicot
9 Brooke Luckow OH/M 5'8" 2 Mishicot
10 Kaley McDonnell OH/S 5'8" 1 Roncalli
0 Alex Hang L 5'5" 1 Lincoln
12 Rylee Rasmussen OH 5'6" 2 New Richmond