Office Directory

To search for all staff, see the Directory page.

Dean's Office

Martin Rudd, Regional Executive Officer and Dean

Renee Anderson, Regional Executive Assistant
renee.anderson@uwc.edu
(920) 929-1106

Administrative Services

Bethany Rusch, Regional Associate Dean of Administration and Finance

bethany.rusch@uwc.edu
(920) 929-1133
Administrative Services Office page

Campus Counseling Services

The Counseling Center at UW-Manitowoc is staffed by experienced clinicians from Agnesian Healthcare. UW-Manitowoc students are eligible to schedule up to six one hour appointments on campus free of charge.

Alayne Stelsel, MA, LPC
L116
(920) 652-2001
Campus Counseling Center Page

Continuing Education

Continuing Education programs meet the needs of local residents and businesses for professional development and personal enrichment through a variety of non-credit courses, seminars and workshops. Programs are designed for students of all ages.

Suzanne Lawrence, Regional Director of Continuing Education, Northeast Region
suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu
(920) 683-4702
Continuing Education page

Library

The goal of the UW-Manitowoc library is to facilitate success at UW-Manitowoc by providing access to information resources and professional assistance in finding and using them. The library is available for use by all Manitowoc County residents.

(920) 683-4718
Library page

Marketing & Communications

For marketing, advertising, design and web assistance, please contact the UW Colleges Office of Marketing and Enrollment at marketing@uwc.edu or visit the UW Colleges Marketing and Enrollment webpage to start a project.

For media relations, please contact: 
Laurie Krasin, Regional Director of Communications - Northeast Region
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu
920-929-1108

Solution Center

The Solution Center is responsible for financial aid, records and registration, academic advising, placement testing, student orientation, student leadership and governance, student activities, accessibility services, student life and student development initiatives.

manadmit@uwc.edu 

Carla Rabe, Regional Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
carla.rabe@uwc.edu
(920) 683-4712